Sign In
  • (Blank)
    • Dr Morne Mostert
      Director
      ​​​​​​morne​@ifr.sun.ac.za
      Tel: +27 (0)21 918 4145
      Fax: +27 (0)21 918 4146
  • Administrative personnel
    • Lynnette Ferreira
      Operations Manager
      ​​​Lynnette@ifr.sun.ac.za
      Tel: +27 (0)21 918 4153
      Fax: +27 (0)21 918 4146
    • Mariana Olwage
      PA to the Director
      ​​Mariana@ifr.sun.ac.za
      Tel: +27 (0)21 918 4147
      Fax: +27 (0)21 918 4146
    • Karen Theron
      Publications Co-ordinator
      Karen@ifr.sun.ac.za
      Tel: +27 (0)21 918 4144
      Fax: +27 (0)21 918 4146
  • Marketing and sales
    • Chantal Vigus
      Online Marketing Specialist
      ​​​Chantal@ifr.sun.ac.za​​
      Tel: +27 (0)21 918 4116
      www.ifr.sun.ac.za

      ​​​

    • Gerhard Cloete
      New Knowledge Market Executive

      ​​gerhard@ifr.sun.ac.za

      Tel: + 27 (0)83 300 6850 


    • Heilet Bertrand
      Sales and Content Marketing Manager
      ​​​heilet@ifr.sun.ac.za
      Tel: +27 (0)84 603 2369
      www.ifr.sun.ac.za
    • Mike Colley
      ​​​​​​​New Knowledge​ Market Executive
      mike@ifr.sun.ac.za
      Tel: +27 (0)83 443 8599​
      www.ifr.sun.ac.za​​
  • Research personnel